Congratulations to our own Jocelyn Shoop & Alexis Adams!

Congratulations to Jocelyn Shoop from Dayton Elementary School and Alexis Adams from Elderton Elementary school for being nominated for The 4th Annual Teacher Appreciation Awards and winning two of the awards!

Jocelyn won the award for the Elementary School Teacher of the Year 2023 and Alexis won the award for the Rookie Teacher of the Year 2023! 

Thank you to the community for your votes and job well done to these teachers for being recognized and for their hard work and commitment to our students!